Welcome to ZHOUSHAN PU TUO EAST MACHINERY CO.,LTD!
  • <table id="kwkoh"><strike id="kwkoh"></strike></table>
      <table id="kwkoh"></table>

      1. <acronym id="kwkoh"><label id="kwkoh"><listing id="kwkoh"></listing></label></acronym>
          <acronym id="kwkoh"><strong id="kwkoh"><listing id="kwkoh"></listing></strong></acronym>
              About Us

          ZHOUSHAN PU TUO EAST MACHINERY CO.,LTD locate at in the area of well-known fishing bay Shenjiamen Ping Yang industry, With the church divine spot PU TUO the mountain insulate the sea each other to hope, Flood and field aviation the transportation is convenient.

          ZHOUSHAN PU TUO EAST MACHINERY CO.,LTD is local to develop to research to manufacture to import most and early factory house uses the diesel engine accessories, and produce to import the accessories to have 20 remaining years of lifes, company own a rich in experience, technique power strong, mechanical engineering of forerunner management talented person.

          The company passes the ISO9001 quantity system the attestation in 2001, and continue 3 year the quilt Choose is an AAA class business enterprise.Pass the development of several decades, and cover now 8000 remaining square, produce the car more than 5000s, equipments forerunner, real strenght strong.Main production spirit CYLINDER HEAD, CYLINDER LINER, VALVE, SEAT, VALVE, CAGE& GUIDE, connect the pole, PISTON the PIN& PLSTON HEAD etc..And extensive usage is importing the ship to use the diesel on board, with the stable quantity, excellent service, with the dealer of large ship owner and every locality area established the good cooperation relation.

          Oriental is with the trustworthiness, try to be practicals, expand, aim wish and large customer that the development's business enterprise spirit, this quantity the first, price is reasonable, devote the service" create fine tomorrow together!

           


          腿张开办公室娇喘视频
        1. <table id="kwkoh"><strike id="kwkoh"></strike></table>
            <table id="kwkoh"></table>

            1. <acronym id="kwkoh"><label id="kwkoh"><listing id="kwkoh"></listing></label></acronym>
                <acronym id="kwkoh"><strong id="kwkoh"><listing id="kwkoh"></listing></strong></acronym>

歡迎光臨舟山市普陀東方機械有限公司!
  • <table id="kwkoh"><strike id="kwkoh"></strike></table>
      <table id="kwkoh"></table>

      1. <acronym id="kwkoh"><label id="kwkoh"><listing id="kwkoh"></listing></label></acronym>
          <acronym id="kwkoh"><strong id="kwkoh"><listing id="kwkoh"></listing></strong></acronym>
             在線訂貨
             公司榮譽
              公 司 簡 介

                  舟山市普陀東方機械有限公司坐落在著名漁港沈家門平陽工業區,與佛教勝地普陀山隔海相望,海陸 空交通便捷。

                  舟山普陀東方機械有限公司是國內較早開發研制進口船用柴油機配件的廠家,生產進口配件有20余年,公司擁有一批經驗豐富,技術力量雄厚,管理先進的機械工程人才。

                  公司2001年通過ISO9001質量體系認證,連續3年被評為AAA級企業。通過幾十年的發展,現占地8000余平方,生產車間5000多平方,設備先進,實力雄厚。主要生產氣缸蓋、氣缸套、活塞裙及活塞頭、氣閥、閥座、閥殼、導管、連桿、活塞銷等。并廣泛使用在進口船用柴油機上,以穩定的質量、優異的服務,與了廣大船東及各地區經銷商建立了良好的合作關系。

                  東方人以誠信、務實、開拓、發展的企業精神,本著“價格合理、盡心服務”的宗旨愿與廣大客戶共創美好明天!




          腿张开办公室娇喘视频
        1. <table id="kwkoh"><strike id="kwkoh"></strike></table>
            <table id="kwkoh"></table>

            1. <acronym id="kwkoh"><label id="kwkoh"><listing id="kwkoh"></listing></label></acronym>
                <acronym id="kwkoh"><strong id="kwkoh"><listing id="kwkoh"></listing></strong></acronym>